Latest Products http://www.saibaexpo.com Latest Products 16-10-28 en-us http://www.saibaexpo.com Ladies Kaftans http://www.saibaexpo.com/ladies-kaftans.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Exporting our stylish range of Kaftans. African kaftans are our specialty and are popular among our clients from various countries. We offer Ladies Kaftans in various sizes and vibrant colors to meet the demands of fashion conscious ladies. Ladies Skirts http://www.saibaexpo.com/ladies-skirts.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer pretty looking Ladies Skirts, which are made from fine quality fabric. We manufacture skirts of different varieties such as printed, tie dye, tier and ghagras with beautiful embroidery, sequence and hand work. Ladies Tops http://www.saibaexpo.com/ladies-tops.htm Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The trendy range of Ladies Tops, offered by us is well appreciated for attractive embroidery and designs. Our wide assortment of Ladies Tops is available in various designs such as prints, embroidery and sequence work. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Ladies Tops. Ladies Shorts http://www.saibaexpo.com/ladies-shorts.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide range of Ladies Shorts. The collection of our Ladies Shorts exhibits beautiful patterns and designs. We can provide Ladies Shorts in different sizes and colors. Ladies Printed Pants http://www.saibaexpo.com/ladies-printed-pants.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Ladies Printed Pants that are manufactured using the finest cotton, polyester and other fabric blends. Because of the soft fabric, the Ladies Printed Pants are comfortable to wear. Ladies One Piece Dress http://www.saibaexpo.com/ladies-one-piece-dress.htm Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying name in this arena, we have developed a common network that links bank accounts and provide monetary exchange using bank deposits. Being a Supplier of Ladies One Piece Dress, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Ladies Kurtis http://www.saibaexpo.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end, we make sure that we conduct stringent quality procedures. Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Ladies Shrugs http://www.saibaexpo.com/ladies-shrugs.htm Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 located in Jaipur(India), we have garnered wide appreciation with our professional behavior and affordable prices. As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts.